## **IASP Election Results 2024**

Election Details:	Numbers
The total voter list provided by IASP (Life & Annual Members)	938
Total Members Voted	619
Total Members Who Did Not Vote	319

## **Result for President (One Position Only):**

Name of the Candidate	Responses		Result
Dr. Suresh Sharma	69.63%	431	Elected
Dr. Binod Kumar Singh	27.95%	173	
NOTA	2.42%	15	
	<b>Total Votes Cast</b>	619	

## **Results for Executive Committee Members (Maximum of 10):**

S. No	Name of the Candidate	Responses		Result
1	Dr. Jeetendra Yadav	55.43%	342	<b>Elected</b>
2	Dr. Anil Chandran S	51.05%	315	<b>Elected</b>
3	Dr. Emily Das	50.41%	311	<b>Elected</b>
4	Dr. Gudakesh	50.08%	309	<b>Elected</b>
5	Dr. Ajay Kumar Singh	48.30%	298	<b>Elected</b>
6	Dr. A. G. Khan	44.89%	277	<b>Elected</b>
7	Dr. Archana S. Muthye	44.57%	275	Elected
8	Dr. Usha Ram	40.68%	251	Elected
9	Dr. Rajesh K Chauhan	38.25%	236	Elected
10	Dr. Dilip Kumar	35.33%	218	<b>Elected</b>
11	Dr. D. P. Singh	28.04%	173	
12	Dr. Shambhavi Mishra	28.04%	173	
13	Dr. Debasis Barik	27.07%	167	
14	Dr. Diwakar Yadav	23.50%	145	
15	Dr. Anup Kumar	22.20%	137	
16	Dr. Jang Bahadur Prasad	18.15%	112	

## **Results for Board of Trustees (Two Positions Only):**

Name of the Candidate	Result
Dr. Rahul Kumar	<b>Elected Uncontested</b>
Dr. Priyanka Yadav	<b>Elected Uncontested</b>

Declared on: 19th August 2024

Returning Officer IASP Election Agency